A Give Away Chance

7 Dec

Blog Hop Party

Although I missed the SewMamaSew Giveaway, Michelle of the ‘Quilting Gallery’ will also be having a give away this month to celebrate its fifth birthday:)  So coming up the 10th I will share my give away prizes.

I finished my oilcloth bag for Ms M too.

Blue Polka Dot Bag

And the free motion on my stained glass door piece continues …

Free Motion Continues

Linking with Nina Marie @ Creations  Quilts, Art, Whatever…

Have a great weekend,

Dianna

3 Responses to “A Give Away Chance”

  1. Lisa Chin December 8, 2012 at 12:29 am #

    Great job on your projects!

  2. ags December 8, 2012 at 10:08 am #

    Looks great Di,

  3. Nina-Marie December 8, 2012 at 11:41 am #

    thanks for showing the close up on the free motion – I’m trying to garner ideas on how do do my pieces – I swear its hard to come up with just the right stitch patterns!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 149 other followers

