Winner of Quilters Gallery Give Away on Dianna Jessie…

15 Mar

It has been fun reading all your colour combinations of the moment.  I’m going through a bit of a rainbow phase, just loving the full spectrum.

We do have a winner….

Janet from Caribou Crossing Chronicles who said:

‘I’m with Richard – loving orange and grey together right now.’

Congratulations Janet I shall get in touch via email to get your postal address details.

And a big thanks to all who visit, you are welcome back when ever you fancy.

Dianna

One Response to “Winner of Quilters Gallery Give Away on Dianna Jessie…”

  1. Janet March 20, 2013 at 2:03 pm #

    Hi Dianna, I’m thrilled to have won! I didn’t get your e-mail but I did get the comment you left for me – only you’re a no reply blogger so I can’t e-mail you back. Please e-mail me again at rushant at northwestel dot net and I’ll send you my address.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 151 other followers

