Fabric Dyeing Fun

13 Jun

I haven’t had my sewing machine out for more than a month and I do miss it, instead to keep me in touch with something crafty I’ve been doing a bit of dyeing, experimenting with different hues of the same colour….

Image

It’s been fun, more to follow soon and then perhaps a little sewing time too:)

Dianna

5 Responses to “Fabric Dyeing Fun”

  1. ags June 13, 2013 at 12:11 pm #

    welcome back…

  2. janelightfoot June 13, 2013 at 8:35 pm #

    Oh, what a beautiful colour palette!

  3. Charlotte June 14, 2013 at 9:28 am #

    so beautiful! I can’t wait to see what you do with them :-)

  4. Rosemary Rush June 15, 2013 at 11:04 pm #

    Luscious!
    LOL
    MOM

  5. devilgirlangelquilts April 7, 2014 at 10:46 am #

    Years ago my Mom and I went on a dying spree in the summer – mostly multi-colours and modelled looking things – but these beautiful solids make me want to get back into it!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 149 other followers

