Tomorrow’s another day

3 Aug

There is a definite point I reach in a project where I know I need to STOP.  But I find this so hard to do.  Often I continue on and then find that I end up having to go back and sort out bits which I have done in haste and tiredness.  So with this project I hope I have stopped early enough and will continue tomorrow with new eyes and strength.

This photo shows the patchwork piece so far.  It is a skill and I am eating a little humble pie as it is not as easy as it looks.  Where is that hot steam iron when I need it?  Dare I chance it on Cotton coated PVC??

Leave a Reply

