Back to School

3 Sep

Time on my hands, fabulous.  I am in the process of setting up my website.  Things on the business front are a bit unclear at the moment, so I am jumping in with two feet and hoping for the best.  My computer skills are limited, as I have admitted before, but the learning curve continues and that in itself is a real buzz.  I think  in the last week I hit a bit of a brick wall with all of it and had to take a step back.  I am pleased I did as it gave me a chance to reflect and enjoy the days of sunshine with my not so little one before school started again.  So back to business now taking small steps into it.

2 Responses to “Back to School”

  1. Zoe September 3, 2010 at 9:09 pm #

    Suddenly everything seems possible as the children return to school. Good luck with your new website. I knew very little about html and social networking until I started my blog and it has also been a steep learning curve but I now feel I have learnt so much in a short time!

    Have a great weekend
    Zoe

  2. diannajessie September 4, 2010 at 6:24 am #

    Absolutely! And thank you, I will be updating news about the website as I go along.

Leave a Reply

