Autumn is Upon Us

13 Sep

I love this time of year, it is so beautiful.  Colours around us constantly changing and the fading light also throws difference onto our world.  With this I feel the need to deepen the colour range I have been using, taking away some of the lighter more pastel colours of the summer.  This is difficult as most of the oilcloth I have is not lending itself to this.  Oh well, here are some pieces of fabric I am thinking of using for two new bags.  I am sure they will be fab, regardless!

Leave a Reply

