Crafty Blogs

27 Sep


Crafty Blogs

I was just looking a UKHandmade and this caught my Eye on Little Miss Pip’s Blog.  Thank you.  I am going to try and join up and see how it goes and where it might lead.

I was also busy with a new commission today and ran out of time.  Hopefully the finished article will appear here tomorrow…

6 Responses to “Crafty Blogs”

  1. Jane (Groovy Pumpkin) September 28, 2010 at 8:43 am #

    I’ve got the Crafty Blogs on mine too!! xx

    • diannajessie September 28, 2010 at 11:36 am #

      Brilliant, have you had much luck from being part of Crafty Blogs? Dianna

  2. LittleMissPip September 28, 2010 at 8:29 pm #

    Thanks for mentioning my blog! Glad you found it useful.
    Any word on your ranking yet? I’m not sure how the whole process works…

    • diannajessie September 28, 2010 at 9:21 pm #

      None at all, said it would take 48 hours or so, so I shall let you know how it goes.

  3. Jane (Groovy Pumpkin) September 29, 2010 at 9:54 am #

    I don’t think it’s made any difference whatsoever! I just thought I’d have it on my Blog as I’d seen others with it too! Jane x

    • diannajessie September 29, 2010 at 3:56 pm #

      I guess it is a good central place where people can find crafty people. And for any one registered can find each other.

Leave a Reply

