Which is Your Favourite?

4 Oct

I know which mine is but which is yours?  I would love to hear your comments on these, please, do let me know.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I have had so much fun making these, each one is slightly different as I altered the original pattern as I went along…spot some differences?

8 Responses to “Which is Your Favourite?”

  1. Jane (Groovy Pumpkin) October 4, 2010 at 9:16 pm #

    Hi Dianna, I like the one with spotty handles, and the side pocket. Lovely bags – all of them – well done! Jane 😀

    • diannajessie October 5, 2010 at 9:09 am #

      Thank you Jane! The Polka stands out so beautifully against the Blue Floral doesn’t it?

  2. LittleMissPip October 4, 2010 at 9:33 pm #

    I stand by my original vote. The patchwork is my favourite 🙂 They are all great Dianna, well done.

  3. Fat Chick Design October 4, 2010 at 9:41 pm #

    I agree with Jane!
    But I wouldn’t say no to any of them, but then I am a bag tart!
    🙂

    • diannajessie October 5, 2010 at 9:12 am #

      Thanks Bonnie, me too, I want to keep them all!!

  4. AGS October 6, 2010 at 6:55 am #

    Very hard choice Xags

Leave a Reply

