Sunday Ran Away Again

10 Oct

It most certainly did!  It started off slow enough….then came the onslaught – football match for one small boy at 11:00am (away) directly to friends, home by 6:00pm, food- quick, football outside- please, bath time, story and bed time…Phew! Fun, but exhausting.

I fully intended posting my very first sewing tutorial today.  I have the photos uploaded on the computer, the stages sorted in my head, but it can wait till tomorrow.  My bed beckons me.  Night night.

Leave a Reply

