Chosen Fabric

19 Oct

I have decided on the fabric I want to use for the birthday present I will make.  The combination looks cute.  I have decided on the pattern too.  I will get making tomorrow and really look forward to it.  

I also made another bag for an order today.  Similar to a bag previously made, but a slight difference in the material, I do love this combination.  Red Polka is such fun!

What do you think?

2 Responses to “Chosen Fabric”

  1. AGS October 19, 2010 at 7:48 pm #

    I have to say, one of the nicest red polka dot projects so far and in great proportions too, well done!

    • diannajessie October 19, 2010 at 8:25 pm #

      Thank you, I think so too! So pretty…

Leave a Reply

