Delivery and New Fabric Patterns to Look at

5 Nov

I have been busy today.  Like all of us.  Sometimes I find myself never finishing a cup of tea always finding it half drunk and cold.  So much to do, never enough time.  I started a bag today with different dimensions, a larger one and tomorrow I hope to finish it.  Also a delivery of some fun new laminate fabric.  I wanted to photograph it all today but ran out of time.  I also thought about lots of other things I wanted to do, but tomorrow is another day so hopefully some of those things will get done then….so if it is the fabric you are waiting for before making up your mind on the ‘BAG GIVE AWAY’ (Previous Post)…I will be sure to get the uploads sorted out over the weekend.  But for now happy Friday and enjoy bonfire night.

Leave a Reply

