Fun Shoulder Bags

21 Nov

These are some that I made up over the past week.  They are fun and colourful.  The spotty yellow one goes to the winner of my bag give away,well done again Alex, it is on its way to you tomorrow.  I am beginning to get busy for the craft fair I will do next Saturday.  At the moment I feel completely unprepared, as all of us, I have been so busy with life, much is yet to be done.  Think I might have to call for back up.  Hmmmm. There just aren’t enough hours in the day to fit in all the things I would like to do in, especially around the unpredictable sleep patterns of my little toddler.  I guess that adds spice and more.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

