Recycled Christmas Cards – Tutorial on Paper Christmas Tree Ornaments

19 Dec

I was at a local charity shop yesterday and saw a very clever idea – prettily cut up Christmas cards to make for a second use as gift labels.  What a good use for all those old cards (if you are anything like me and a bit of a hoarder) you might have a stash of them?  Another way is to make up some Christmas tree decorations….see below for details.

I found this through veryberry’s blog and have been so impressed with this brilliant blog!  It is an extensive blog with lots of excellent crafty tutorials offered!  Here is a link to my favourite decoration tutorial.  I thought I would make one with some old Christmas Cards I found hiding from years past.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

