Project Complete and Tutorial Page Set Up

26 Jan

These are a few photo’s of the wallet I made today.  I have also set up a tutorial page on my blog so I can log any of the ‘makes’ I would like to share or any other tips which might be useful to others.  I certainly have found a wealth of information over the past year using the internet and people are fantastically good at sharing ideas.  So hopefully I can do the same and pass on information through this tutorial page.  I hope to add tutorials quite regularly.  But for now I have just uploaded all the posts which are tutorial based.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

