Busy with a Few new Makes to Add to My Folksy Shop

2 Mar

I enjoy making these and now that I have got the inner lining well practiced they look really professional.  I like making them so much they have taken over most other bits, although I have been thinking about a new wallet pattern of late.  Been churning that idea round in my head before cutting and making it.  I want it to be smaller than my other wallets so it can fit in a pocket, if someone so wishes.  Think I have got it almost sorted and today made headway with cutting it out and just about got my sewing machine out when….the school called to say that it would be a shorter day today.  Ho Hum.  Ah well, tomorrow is another day.  The sun was shining so beautifully in the garden that football with the boy in a bit of spring sun was just the medicine.  I will post about my new wallet tomorrow.  But for now here are my small cases with my daughters beautiful soft hands to compliment:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

