Second Attempt Not Much Better

16 Mar

Its  the second day on the card holder and I am no happier with the design nor do I want to show anything that I have done here in this post.  Thought I could make it really fancy with little windows so you could see the cards through them, but the Mexican Oilcloth is not stiff enough and it looks crooked and wrong, so I am having to rethink the whole design.  All a bit time consuming and also fabric wasting.  So again I come to the table empty handed.  Hopefully I will have better luck tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

