Third Time Lucky

17 Mar

Finally I finished something that will work as what I set out to do.  I still have some work to do on the final finish, but it does work.  When I feel confident enough with the making of this handy card holder I can share a tutorial on it.  But I am not quite there yet.  It is quite good as it not only houses some cards, with the windows to see through – great for ID cards with your travel cards, it also has an open pocket for some cash.  It will fit easily into a back pocket or even a bigger wallet.  Have a look and let me know what you think.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

