Gorgeous Give Aways and A Sale

21 Apr

I can not claim any of these give aways to be my own, but thought I would share the ones that I came across in some of the blogs I read or have stumbled across recently.

Jaybird Quilt Blog has been a real inspiration to me and I would just love to win this Julie Herman quilt pattern  ‘Off the Rail’ and the couple of bundles of Robert Kaufman Fabrics to make it with.

I never thought of free tutorials and patterns on blogs as being give aways until I was reminded this to be true on Made By Heidi who is doing a  strawberry tote give away pattern tutorial of her own design.  It is very cute.

Cards By Paula Blog is offering a cute Crochet Wallet made by herself, I love the colours she has used.

And lastly Ryan Walsh of  ‘I’m Just a Guy Who Quilts’ Passed on this information and here is the direct link to the sale Fabric Flair on ‘Artfire’ sale  (which is sadly closing down sale).

Leave a Reply

