Job Done

18 May

I made a little rucksack for the school fair’s raffle and thought I would add a further bag to the donation.  The bag is fully lined and I do like the two prints together, quietly subdued.  I tried desperately hard to finish the bag yesterday but ended up making a few silly mistakes along the way, and then those words my mama used to say come back and tap me on the shoulder and a whisper in my ear….a stitch in time saves nine.  Take note Dianna!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

5 Responses to “Job Done”

  1. Ags May 18, 2011 at 3:00 pm #

    great job Di!

  2. karen May 18, 2011 at 9:19 pm #

    Cute bag, now follow (i think!) Kxx

    • diannajessie May 19, 2011 at 11:01 am #

      Thank you:) I popped over to look at your blog, I love the sunflower clutch – gorgeous!

  3. PengPeng May 19, 2011 at 10:08 am #

    lovely combination. x

Leave a Reply

