Winners of the Sew Mama Sew Give Away

26 May
First of all I want to say a really big thank you to all the people who have visited my blog this week and participated in my little corner of the huge Sew Mama Sew Give Away, I have been buzzing about it and have been visiting other blogs like mad, I have found some really inspirational ones too, which I will visit again in the future.  It has been loads of fun!
And now…….the big announcement – Winners of my blog giveaway areDa Da Dah
Amanda you are now the owner of a cute cosmetic bag and Bethany you have some blue polka dot oilcloth.  I have e-mailed you in order to get shipping details.  You lucky people:)
If you are not one of the above and would still like to try out oilcloth as a material to work with – it certainly turns heads – please do visit my Folksy Shop for a limited sale of oilcloth starter packs at a bargain price.  Also be sure to check back to my blog for oilcloth tips and tutorials on oilcloth projects – all to be found under those headings in my category cloud.
Due to the success of the give away and the fantastic response and interest in oilcloth I have had, I will endeavor to hold further give aways of oilcloth and oilcloth items in the near future.
Leave a Reply

