Take Two – And The Winner Is…and Another Give Away

2 Jun

After a week of waiting for a response to claim my lost little cosmetic case I thought the best way forward was to find it a new home – so I drew another winner today and have emailed Michelle:)  Congratulations.

I am working on a little project and it is taking shape, it is a style of bag which I have not yet tried.  I get to a point in a project where I rush it to see what it is going to look like.  This time I have a forced break as it is half term….so the bag will have to wait until I can grab some moments in front of my sewing machine – sneaky peak – can anyone tell me what type of bag it will be – I will give away a piece of my oilcloth to a random winner:)  Close date will be Sunday Night 5th June 12:00pm (GMT) I will choose the winner by random.org on the 6th June 2011

3 Responses to “Take Two – And The Winner Is…and Another Give Away”

  1. Evelene Sterling June 2, 2011 at 9:34 pm #

    It looks like a handbag with a fold over flap.

  2. Michelle Cooper June 4, 2011 at 5:06 pm #

    Such a lovely surprise to come back home to, thank you xx

    Looks like it could be a messenger bag 🙂

  3. Janeybake June 6, 2011 at 2:49 pm #

    It looks like a saddle bag.

Leave a Reply

