Inspirations

22 Jun

I have finally got around to taking some photo’s of the beautiful stain glass doors in my local area.  The more I look the more I find and fall in love with but this one is my most favourite.  I can’t help but slow down to take a moment every time I pass by.  Perhaps one day I will quilt it.   Roses – beautiful….

3 Responses to “Inspirations”

  1. Evelene Sterling June 23, 2011 at 3:48 am #

    Oh that is lovely and I bet it would be a beautiful quilt.

  2. Rosemary Rush June 23, 2011 at 10:42 pm #

    Yes DJ this would make a wonderful quilt and there is a method for stained glass window quilting which I can show you . We need to do that sampler quilt !!
    How did the quilt group go ?
    love Mom

Leave a Reply

