A Little Peek at Work In Progress

2 Jul

I made up this crazy/puzzle patchwork oilcloth what seems like many moons ago over in a tutorial here.  I had little idea as to what type of bag to make with it.  I pulled out the patchwork piece  today and started making up a bag.  I would like to have a few patchwork bags on display at the market I do later this month and this will be one of them.  I didn’t quite get finished today but want to show where I am so far – inside and out – so here it is…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I’ll be back within the next few days with an update.

Leave a Reply

