Finished Patchwork Bags For the Market

4 Jul

I am getting a bit more stock for my market on the 17th of July.  The two bag’s ‘patchworked’ fabric was finished in January and over the past few days I have fashioned two new bags out of the pieces.  I feel quite pleased that I will have a bit of a collection of patchwork styled bags for the market.

It will be good to get some feedback on my work, I am never sure how it will be received or if things will sell.  Here is to hoping there will be people that like the bags and bits enough to buy something.

2 Responses to “Finished Patchwork Bags For the Market”

  1. AGS July 5, 2011 at 6:15 am #

    Always love your new ideas, the flower bag is so cute,
    It looks like the market will be a busy place.

Leave a Reply

