FiFi’s Next Market

12 Jul

Here is the link to FiFi’s Next Market on Sunday 17th July 2011 – doesn’t it look grand?!

FiFi's Markets

There is a flyer too, but I am struggling to upload it into this post.

I hope that if you live near by and fancy a little look, that you will come along:)

In between all the excitement and anticipation for Sunday today I mostly played another rather delicate game of patience with my sewing – seems like the closer I get to a market the more I want to do and inevitably I do less…

My day was spent on tidying up and ironing little bits of oilcloth for some smaller oilcloth pieces – she says

Hopefully tomorrow this day of organising procrastination will bear some fruit on my machine

CROSS THOSE FINGERS!!!

Leave a Reply

