Three Days to Go

13 Jul

I am getting ready and thankfully today was much more productive on my sewing machine.  I have been busy making little cosmetic cases and coin cases.  Tomorrow I hope to do more.  I would also like to make a few Ipod, Ipad and Kindle Covers. Then on Friday I will need to go over all my work to check it is properly finished – no threads still uncut an’ all.

Here are today’s little additions

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Patchworked Themed Of Course.

6 Responses to “Three Days to Go”

  1. cuz Ross July 13, 2011 at 6:25 pm #

    Whew, you certainly have been busy. Hope your last couple of days go well.

  2. AGS July 13, 2011 at 6:51 pm #

    Absolutely love the “family” of your new cases. Each one looks very special and I always wonder how do you know what piece to use when creating the patchwork, I think the choice of colours and patterns is really nice (I love the mini flower case on the right a lot!) and the fact that is done in the oilcloth makes it even more impressive. Great job! You must be equally pleased and tired after today!

    • diannajessie July 13, 2011 at 7:16 pm #

      Very Pleased and very Happy to be over the little ‘Sewer’s Block’ 🙂

  3. suzee July 14, 2011 at 1:37 am #

    VERY NICE 🙂

Leave a Reply

