One Year and One Day Today – give away to celebrate!!

28 Jul

I can hardly believe it is a year and one day today since starting this blog.  What can I say…it has been fun.  I hope you all enjoy reading it as much as I enjoy to write about the journey I am making through sewing.

To celebrate the birthday plus 1 – I have decided to give away one of my fun bags….The bag is fully lined with a zippered pocket inside.

For a chance to win – please leave a comment under this post telling me which of my bag styles you like best and why (You will find them all on my ‘bags page’) .  Please make sure I have an email address to contact you by.  The closing date will be Sunday the 31st of July 2011 at Midnight GMT.

Good luck.

Thanks for reading and enjoy your day where ever you are:)

3 Responses to “One Year and One Day Today – give away to celebrate!!”

  1. Jan @ Handcrafted by Picto July 28, 2011 at 8:26 pm #

    Happy birthday + 1, my blog birthday isn’t until February but I’m surprised that it has gone so quickly.
    I think my favourite bag has to be the back pack. My husband has a motorbike and I ride pillion, we try to get out as much as possible and a back pack is so much easier to use.

    Jan x

    my email is picto.co@hotmail.co.uk

  2. Rosemary Rush July 28, 2011 at 9:28 pm #

    Well done DJ on your anniversary . Just think how much you have learned over this year both with the sewing and IT blogging. What a journey you have begun.We just have to find a way to let it earn you some money.
    I like all your bag styles .I think they are imaginative and very practical.
    LOL
    MOM

  3. Jen B. July 28, 2011 at 11:47 pm #

    Congratulations! I like the shoulder bags. I’ve got a 3 year old,and often have a LOT of stuff with me when we go out!

Leave a Reply

