give away winner

1 Aug
Hi All,
I have been a quiet blogger since the school holidays started…and my sewing machine is not getting my attention either.
But the weather is so good and it’s not to be missed.
Some exciting news, we have a winner for the anniversary give away of this blog.  I used the number generator to help along and this was the result:
True Random Number Generator Min: 1
Max: 3
Result:3Powered by RANDOM.ORG
Jen B said: “Congratulations! I like the shoulder bags. I’ve got a 3 year old, and often have a LOT of stuff with me when we go out!”
Well done Jen B, I will email you to get your post details, I am sure you will love your new roomy bag for days out with your little one:)
2 Responses to “give away winner”

  1. AGS August 2, 2011 at 6:41 am #

    All the best, wow ONE YEAR, that went so fast! And looking at your gallery you have been very prolific! So many gorgeous bags and wallets, fabulous job Di!

    I am late as always with the comment but my favourite bag is any oilcloth bag from diannajessie! I have a quite a collection already but always look for an excuse to order a new one, now let me think ….

    • diannajessie August 2, 2011 at 8:03 am #

      Thank you:) Your support is always appreciated!

Leave a Reply

