I’ve Signed up to Etsy

26 Sep

After much procrastination I finally got myself an Etsy account to sell some of my handmade things. It seems the logical way forward. Somehow the etsy community seems large with a huge international base of sellers and buyers alike.  I am excited.  It seems user friendly too – so far I have listed the two items below – the link underneath each image should take you to the beginnings of my shop, I still need to add some personal touches and write a profile – all takes a bit of time….

and I hope to add a few more over the next few days.
Thanks for coming over, will chat soon.
Dianna
5 Responses to “I’ve Signed up to Etsy”

  1. AGS September 26, 2011 at 7:36 pm #

    great move XA

  2. Jan @ Handcrafted by Picto September 26, 2011 at 8:31 pm #

    Good luck in your new venture.

    Jan x

  3. Mel Bandeira September 28, 2011 at 10:53 am #

    Good luck with your new shop.
    I already have an etsy shop, see you there!

Leave a Reply

