New Oilcloth and Pocket Wallet

12 Nov

A few friends would like bags and so I thought I would order in some new oilcloth.  I L O V E what I got.  Here is a peak of some of my fav’s

Also I thought I would try out a prototype of a smaller ‘pocket’ wallet in some of the yellow polka dot

Anyone interested in Buying this prototype, or for more info please email me and I will set up a link for it in my Etsy shop – cost of the wallet @ £4.00  plus p&p

I hope you are all enjoying your weekend and thank you for visiting

Dianna

Leave a Reply

