Anyone for … Knitting?

22 Nov

I have been ignoring everyone today, intent on finishing one knitting bag.  I know the lovely mum and grandmother receiving this will use it loads as she always has a few knitting projects on the go.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

In time for the Christmas post an all:)

Thanks for visiting.

Dianna

6 Responses to “Anyone for … Knitting?”

  1. AGS November 22, 2011 at 5:23 pm #

    Me Me Me! Pick ME!
    I love this bag-you are so so talented!

  2. janelightfoot November 22, 2011 at 7:14 pm #

    It’s lovely. I’m sure she will be delighted with it. Makes me wish I could knit!

  3. Jason @ gold work embroidery November 24, 2011 at 3:56 am #

    Spots are so in! (Well, in my grandson-run house anyway – and I blame Mr Tumble).
    That’s a lovely gift – and you are right to lock yourself away to get it finished. It’s the only way!

    • diannajessie November 24, 2011 at 10:54 am #

      Thanks, my little one loves Mr Tumble too:) We love spots!

Leave a Reply

