Blog Hop Party Give Away Winner

24 Mar

Blog Hop Party with Give-Aways

Hello All, and to all who participated in my give away I wanted to say a special thank you – the question – favourite song? It still has me wracking my brains, there are indeed many which would come first.  I loved reading all your comments, some songs I know well and put a smile on my face and others I had to go onto YouTube to hear them for the first time and those did the same.  Many took me on a trip down memory lane, others are recently out and I hear these often on the radio:)  Fantastic how music evokes emotion in so many different forms. Thank you I really enjoyed reading!

With out further ado’s the winner is:

Mary Marcotte

Song – Remember When by Alan Jackson

Well done Mary, I will email you within the next few days to get your mail details.

Thanks again to all who participated.

Dianna

Leave a Reply

