Free Motion Quilting

8 Apr

I have been seeing and hearing SewCalGal’s free motion quilting challenge all over the place, I think it might be worth jumping in even though I’m three months late;)

After showing my free motion quilting yesterday here, my mum passed on the name of Patsy Thompson who has a good and informative website with all sorts, including free motion quilting.  Take a look at her free motion quilting videos for beginners  and intermediate levels here.

She also has two books on this

 

Lots to learn, it’s so exciting.

Hope you are all enjoying the long weekend.

Thanks for popping in.

Dianna

2 Responses to “Free Motion Quilting”

  1. Rosemary Rush April 8, 2012 at 10:42 pm #

    Hi Dj ,
    Now you know why I love what I do !!
    LOL
    MOM

Leave a Reply

