Finished the’Fabric’ – ready to start

14 May

I started this bag ‘fabric’ here, today I thought I’d finish it off so I can get the backpack started.  It’s a fiddly bag to make, but the upholstery fabrics are so rich in colour that there were lots of smiles as my piece grew.

I did slice it and put it back together as I went – love the result:)

I’ll be chatting soon,

Dianna

2 Responses to “Finished the’Fabric’ – ready to start”

  1. handustry May 15, 2012 at 12:52 am #

    I love the result too 🙂

  2. cupcakeworkshop May 15, 2012 at 8:01 am #

    what a great set of colour, this puzzle of warm and cold is so pleasent to the eye, will look forward to seeing it in a backpack form..

Leave a Reply

