Winner For Sew Mama Sew Give Away

26 May

Wow – I hope you all had as much fun as I did this week!  Thank you to all who commented on my give away post – it’s always great to read comments and get some feedback:)  The Sew Mama Sew give away was a great success, with so many wonderful blogs out there…I could spend hours on end reading them.

I do have a winner – tawnykw – who said:

“I like the black and white oil cloth on the right. And that backpack is adorable! I was just thinking that I need to get a smallish backpack to wear this summer to put a few things in when I take the kids to the park. I don’t really want to be pulling a wagon with two kids in it while trying to hold a bulky purse.”

Congratulations, I shall send you a direct email so I can get your mailing details:)

Thanks again to all who entered here on diannajessie – do stop by again,

Dianna

3 Responses to “Winner For Sew Mama Sew Give Away”

  1. tawnykw May 26, 2012 at 2:18 pm #

    Fantastic! I’m so happy! This is one of the prizes that I remembered while going through as many entries as I could find time for because it was awesome! This prize is certainly going to have a new much loved home. Thank you so much 😀

  2. Maureen Hayes May 27, 2012 at 3:54 am #

    Diana, Thanks for a lovely giveaway. Even though I didn’t win the prize, I found your blog and had a blast! Congrats to tawnykw on winning, enjoy that lovely backpack!

    • diannajessie May 28, 2012 at 8:29 am #

      Doing the give away is always a pleasure, I hope you come back and visit me again:)

Leave a Reply

