Patchwork BackPack #3

2 Jul

It’s taking shape – I thought I might practise some free motion on the front

I’ve sewn it up, but still need to add straps and closures.

Tomorrow maybe,

Have a good week,

Dianna

6 Responses to “Patchwork BackPack #3”

  1. rachelkennison July 2, 2012 at 5:38 pm #

    Cool! I love that crazy quilt look… I’ve been thinking of making myself a new tote, and this strikes a chord…

  2. pillowsalamode July 2, 2012 at 6:13 pm #

    LOVE!!!

  3. Tawny July 4, 2012 at 2:04 am #

    This is really cool! Well done. So pretty.

  4. Karen S July 7, 2012 at 3:31 pm #

    Very cool — I like the way the shape of the bag echos the patchwork.

  5. AGS July 11, 2012 at 7:26 am #

    this is an amazing quilt

  6. AGS July 11, 2012 at 7:27 am #

    the art work is giving the new meaning to the backpack

Leave a Reply

