Pieced Back Pack Done

16 Jul

Five broken sewing machine needles later, with a bit of pushing through the machine this lovely Back pack emerged:)

M’s Birthday is this week so I finished it in time, I hope she likes it, otherwise I might just have to keep it all for myself;)

Dianna

7 Responses to “Pieced Back Pack Done”

  1. craftywoman July 16, 2012 at 5:15 pm #

    I love your bags, and a wee while ago i followed your ideas for a quilt well eventually I finished mine, it’s not a large one but you inspired me to have a go and everyone loves it, so thank you

    • diannajessie July 16, 2012 at 5:26 pm #

      Thank you:) I would love to see your quilt, any chance of posting it on your blog? Quilting and patchwork is such fun and as open ended as you want it to be, I love the adventure of it.

  2. AGS July 16, 2012 at 5:19 pm #

    I do not believe one should use it as a normal backpack. it is a Piece of Art. AMAZING one too!

  3. pillowsalamode July 16, 2012 at 5:30 pm #

    W-O-W! That is gorgeous! Whoever carries it will get SO many compliments! (And you may be busy beyond belief with special orders!) 🙂

  4. Patti July 16, 2012 at 6:25 pm #

    This bag is definitely to DIE FOR!! If M doesn’t want it and if you don’t want it after all I would so have it.

Leave a Reply

