Colour Palette for the July London Modern Quilt Guild Challenge

19 Jul

I’ve been through my little stash of fabrics to choose a colour palette for the next challenge – ‘what London means to me’.

This is what I came up with…

I’m hoping to find time to get started on it – the holidays are coming soon soon.

Do you have a colour palette you are working on?

Happy Stitching,

Dianna

One Response to “Colour Palette for the July London Modern Quilt Guild Challenge”

  1. skalabara July 19, 2012 at 6:19 pm #

    Lovely colors, blue was always my favorite. I am working on blocks for the Modern Quilt Challenge by http://www.quiltcon.com, see the palette on my site : http://skalabara.com/2012/06/28/modern-block-challenge-from-www-quiltcon-com/

Leave a Reply

